Testimonials

25 Years of Rave Reviews

Aegis Learning Edge is in Impact, Value and Results

The comments from our customers and our participants are humbling and we are honored to have been of service to you and your journey to create better workplaces and leaders.

Real people.  Actual projects we have led in the past 25 years.  The Aegis Learning impact is evident in these great comments.  

Thank you.

Download Aegis Learning References

Download a Complete Reference Package

“I just want to personally thank you for how impactful your program has been for me. I’ve always been a natural leader but unlike most of my peers I’ve never been apart of an actual training for it. It’s the talk of topic amongst us and I just thought you’d like to know how much our leaders are embracing it, and we’re getting better and better each day at helping each other grow. You came at the perfect time with the best group we’ve had by far. We’ve been needing this.”

 

Adam McKenzie February 20, 2021

“What you are doing is SO important to keeping the Company together.  DiSC and your coaching is so relevant and critical for Blue Heron.”

David Kim February 15, 2021

“I attended the “Winning Difficult People” seminar for OBOA on December 9th.  The class was excellent and definitely gives me a point to begin moving forward in this area.  Tim Schneider was, of course, great, but I wanted to call out Kelley Reynolds.  She has an engaging presenting style and made it easy to follow along.  Good job!”

Tim Samples December 16, 2020

“it was PERFECT to receive this fantastic boost which not only picked me up a bit but gave me more tools to keep my team up.  It has been challenging and I have learned a lot about humans in tension and the value of everything.  A priceless experience and your tool helped me structure my learning and my key takeaways for life.  I have grown some more. Thank you so much! Perfect timing. Or should i say… perfect TIMming”  

 

Stefania Codarcea April 2, 2020

GSL Electric

“Tim was Entertaining the entire time. He keeps the whole class engaged and keeps the class moving. This is a long time to sit in a classroom but it was not boring or tiresome at any point.”  

Leadership Development Track for EduCode 2020

Mark Barron March 21, 2020

“I have no idea how Tim remembers as much as he does. It’s incredible. He is a fantastic speaker who can find personal connections with the class and curriculum, but he can also recall anecdotes about class members that is truly astounding. It’s been a pleasure to learn from him.” 

 

Pomai Weall February 12, 2020

“The work you have been doing with us has made a significant impact on our leadership teams. Behavior change continues to be a work in progress.” 

 

Karen Carey January 8, 2020

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

“I really enjoyed Tim’s energy always. He really knew how to keep a class engaged throughout the entire day. I appreciated the facilitating style and no PowerPoint.” 

 

Nikki Davis December 4, 2019

“Tim was awesome! He kept us pretty well engaged and had a sense of humor. Overall, this was a really great retreat and I am grateful ABS provided this to the team. Thank you!” 

 

Aubrianna Quist December 2, 2019

“Tim is a great facilitator. He really keeps you engaged in the content. I’m always impressed in how he keeps track of who he has called on, he has yet to miss anyone. Kelly and Matt are great as well.” 

 

Nicole Shelton December 2, 2019

“Tim is engaging and truly cares about the growth of emerging and current leaders. I have learned so much from Tim that I am applying in my daily leadership practices. In addition, Tim and his team have boosted my confidence as a leader. I am excited to continue applying the tools that I was given through Leadership Advance.” 

Alyx Peterson December 2, 2019

“Tim was funny and engaging and I was never bored in classes that are pretty heavy in lecture, which is saying a lot. We also had Kelly and Matt who were very engaging as well.” 

 

Stacy Carlston November 26, 2019

LeadWell by Tim Schneider

“A great book Tim Schneider one of my favorite reads.

David Spencer November 10, 2019

LeadWell by Tim Schneider

“Loved the book. Great read!  Vision and direction is essential for direction of your team. People buy what you Believe In, not what you sell. When believing in your vision, your team will follow. Reinforce both vision and values of the team.”Let’s win this together!” – such a powerful statement. 

Milica Grujic October 2, 2019

“Thank you for a wonderful class. I learned a lot about myself today.”

Hope Jones March 2, 2021

“Every session has been incredibly helpful and informative.  I was disappointed to miss any part of it, and apologize for the scheduling conflict.  Three times this past week I have had leaders in Academica reference the training as an influence for how they are managing situations, and several people have taken the time to let me know how much the information has helped them.  I certainly agree with those assessments and am also endeavoring to incorporate the insights you are sharing.  I’m very grateful for the great experience everyone is having and the positive influence it is already having on our office.”

 

Ryan Reeves February 15, 2021

“I have thoroughly enjoyed the Leadership Advance experience and wish it wasn’t ending already!  Tim, I could listen to you for hours – I thoroughly enjoyed the sessions and appreciate your style. Don’t change a thing and I hope our paths cross again.

Maggie Hausbeck December 5, 2020

“Thank you for a wonderful webinar. I look forward to learning more from you & my team.” 

 Webinar Participant

 

Sherri Hess April 23, 2020

University of Missouri System

“I’ve told several people this week that Tim is the best instructor/facilitator I’ve seen in the past 25 years. Great job! Hope to see you again in the near future. During my military career I attended several leadership classes, and in some of those we all knew parts of what they were saying simply “will not work”. That was definitely NOT the case here.”  

Leadership Development Track for EduCode 2020

Dennis Haynes March 21, 2020

“I wanted to personally take time out to thank you for all of the support and encouragement that I received in your HR Management Course moons ago. I was overwhelmed and wanted to go further in HR. Your program did take me further in the field. I was working at Bally’s at the time and they even told me that they would not have considered me for a position in Employee Relations; if I had not had your course.” 

 

Tracy Yoder February 25, 2020

Kaercher Insurance

“I wanted to thank you for giving me the tools to become a better leader and person in and out of the office. Finishing the year with an emphasis in listening, collaboration, and self-realization got me ready to conquer this new year.  Overall I have just been more engaging with clients, office teammates, and my personal relationships.” 

 

Chad Kaercher January 8, 2020

“Tim was very engaging, humorous, and knowledgeable. A true chameleon. The days were long, but – for me – Tim’s approach to teaching kept things from getting stale and boring during those long hours.” 

 

Victoria Howell December 6, 2019

“The course facilitator was very engaging and open. He made the course fun.” 

 

Allen Stephenson December 2, 2019

“I appreciated the quick pace of the conversations….it didn’t seem like we got hung up on any particular topic. I also enjoyed Tim’s direct style.” 

Brad Craft December 2, 2019

“I am truly appreciative of all that you taught and shared with our group. As you mentioned, sometimes “swiveling” the mirror is the first step in identifying how those in management can be effective leaders.  Tim was quick to answer questions and was practical in his approach to situations that were mentioned by co-workers. He was genuine in his delivery and communicated the training material in a clear and concise manner. I look forward to the next opportunity that I have in which I get to learn more from him.” 

 

Allyssa Tamblingson November 26, 2019

“I really enjoyed the fast paced environment that Tim provided. Class was engaging, interactive, and fun. I appreciated that the facilitators gave everyone a chance to speak and that they had a sense of humor.” 

 

Lisa Kalkes November 26, 2019

“I wanted to send you a note to thank you again for a fabulous two days! I took a lot away from the sessions- it was insightful, educational, and fun!” 

 

Jena Conway October 8, 2019

“The facilitator is dynamic and super engaging. He can keep a group engaged for 8 hours in a day, not an easy feat.” 

 

Francisco Chavez December 2, 2019

Aegis Learning

“I also want to mention your seminars have been a great benefit to me. I was recently promoted to a Leadership role at the beginning of this year, so I have learned some very helpful tactics in self-awareness as well as how to approach my team members appropriately.”

Travis Fenton March 4, 2021

“Thank you to you and Kelley for providing insightful information about all the different aspects of being a leader and what it takes to be a successful one.”

Jozanne Moe March 4, 2021

“Enjoy Tim’s classes and how truly makes you realize exactly what you might or are doing wrong and how to improve. Tim is great at engaging the attendees. The virtual platform I’m sure had it’s challenges, but Tim did an amazing job. Thank you Tim!”

Theresa Atimalala March 5, 2021

“Great Job! I only wish learning programs like this were available in years past. Great value. Both of you did a great job with the material and kept everyone engaged. I really appreciated the programs.”

Jamey Thompson March 5, 2021

“I am emailing you to let you know how much I enjoyed the whole course this week.  I have learned so much, as you are easy to listen to and understand. I cannot wait to implement the tools that you gave me to try and to strive to be a better leader. I was lucky enough to be able to attend the whole week of classes.  Thank you so much.”

Jamie L. Nygard March 5, 2021

“This training has provided excellent information, both new and a refresher. Thank you for sharing your knowledge. I look forward to attending future sessions.”

Jennifer Lawrence March 6, 2021

“I’ve really enjoyed this class so far.  I’m learning a ton, and I love the format of asking for input because the varied perspectives helps me so much to understand the practical application.”

Tanner Fairrington March 4, 2021

“Love your programs. Thank you for doing what you do!”

Sherie Sixkiller-Wing March 5, 2021

“Thanks to you and Kelly for a positive learning experience.  The flow and interaction of the classes I attended went extremely well. I truly did learn some things about leadership and myself. Thanks again for a great experience.”

John Behornar March 5, 2021

“I have attended the Leadership classes all week, and it has been a pleasure attending. I have learned a great deal about myself and how to conduct my behaviors accordingly. I look forward to implementing  these lessons in my daily dealings.”

Johnny Gusman March 5, 2021

“Thank you for an amazing week – I definitely learned some new skills and got some takeaways to apply to leadership.”

Margaret Gallegos March 6, 2021

Comments are closed.